What are the steps ?

services_installation_contact
1
services_installation_contact services_installation_contact
Contact and counselling

You can submit your application online or by phone. Our consultants will be happy to answer your questions and inform you as best as possible about your project. They will be at your disposal to offer you a free estimate appointment with one of our representatives at your home in order to carry out an evaluation of your needs.

services_installation_evaluation_estimation
2

services_installation_contact

Evaluation and Submission

Our representatives travel free of charge to your home to provide you with the necessary advice for your air conditioning or heat pump installation project. For over 10 years, our representatives have acquired the experience to provide you with the best HVAC expertise. Whether you are a professional or a private individual, whether your project is for residential or commercial applications, you will get the best estimate to combine your needs with the optimum energy performance for your new system. Our representative will give you the full estimate at the end of the appointment.

services_installation_installation
3
services_installation_contact
Installation

Upon receipt of your contract we will make appointments for the installation of your system as soon as possible. Our technical and engineering department then takes care of the preparation of your installation in accordance with the manufacturer’s instructions and the standards in force on the market. Installation is an important step. The professional skills of our installers will ensure optimal operation, efficiency and service life for your machine. The installation method will be presented before proceeding. We will make sure that you find the most suitable method for your needs, your device and the installation location.

services_installation_apresvente_satisfaction
4
services_installation_contact
After-sales and Satisfaction

Your satisfaction is important to us. At the end of the installation, our installer will give you a satisfaction form to complete and explain the general operation of your new air conditioning / heating unit. We will follow up with you shortly after your installation to make sure you are satisfied. You have a question ? Do not hesitate to contact us, whether 2 months, 3 years or 8 years after your installation, it will be a pleasure to answer you.

Quel sont les étapes ?

services_installation_contact
1
services_installation_contact services_installation_contact
Contact et conseil

Vous pouvez nous soumettre votre demande en ligne ou par téléphone. Nos agents conseils seront heureux de répondre à vos questions et de vous informer au mieux pour votre projet. Ils seront à votre disposition pour vous offrir un rendez-vous d’estimation gratuit avec un de nos représentants à votre domicile afin de procéder à une évaluation de vos besoins.

services_installation_evaluation_estimation
2
services_installation_contact
Évaluation et Soumission

Nos représentants se déplacent gratuitement à votre domicile afin de vous fournir les conseils nécessaires pour votre projet d‘installation de climatisation ou de thermopompe. Depuis plus de 10 ans, nos représentants ont acquis l’expérience nécessaire pour vous fournir la meilleure expertise en matière de produits CVAC. Que vous soyez un professionnel ou un particulier, que votre projet soit destiné à des applications résidentielles ou commerciales, vous obtiendrez une estimation au plus juste pour combiner vos besoins et les performances énergétiques optimales pour votre nouveau système. Notre représentant vous remettra l’estimation complète à la fin du rendez-vous.

services_installation_installation
3
services_installation_contact
Installation

Dès la réception de votre contrat nous procéderons à la prise de rendez-vous pour l’installation de votre système dans les meilleurs délais. Notre département technique et d’ingénierie prend alors en charge la préparation de votre installation dans le respect des instructions du manufacturier et des normes en vigueur sur le marché. L’installation est une étape importante. Les compétences professionnelles de nos installateurs assureront un fonctionnement, une efficacité et une durée de vie optimale pour votre machine. La méthode d’installation vous sera présentée avant de procéder. Nous nous assurerons de vous proposer la méthode la plus adaptée à vos besoins, à votre appareil et au lieu de l’installation.

services_installation_apresvente_satisfaction
4
services_installation_contact
Après vente et Satisfaction

Votre satisfaction nous tiens à cœur. À la fin de l’installation, notre installateur vous remettra un formulaire de satisfaction à remplir et vous expliquera le fonctionnement général de votre nouvel appareil de climatisation/chauffage. Nous assurerons un suivi avec vous quelques temps après votre installation pour nous assurer que vous êtes satisfait. Vous avez une question ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, que ce soit 2 mois, 3 ans ou 8 ans après votre installation, il nous fera un plaisir de vous répondre.